< All Topics
Print

Delete a Project

Deleting a project will delete all the lists, defects, photos and reports associated with the project.

  1. Select the project to be deleted
  2. Go to the Project Settings.
    • In the web portal, the project settings menu item is available in the left hand side menu.
    • In the mobile app, the project settings are available using the kebab menu (the three vertical icons available at the top right of the project page.

3. Click Delete Project. In the mobile version, if you have a premium subscription and have synced the project to your device, you can choose to only delete the locally saved version and not the cloud copy or to delete both.

4. Confirm you wish to delete the project

Table of Contents

Was this helpful? Send feedback.