You need to perform a manual sync (upload) of each project on your device.
- Open your project
- Open the project menu (top right icon)
- Tap on "Upload to Project Cloud"
- Verify the sync by logging in to the web portal or using another device
Optional Step: Once you have verified your data, you can use the "Remove from Device" option to free up space if you do not intend to use the "Work Offline" functions.
Note: This is only required once for each project created as a free user.